Virtual Seminars & Webinars

Share:
 

Financial Planning & Analysis | PaymentsTreasury Management |
Educational Webinars | Certification Webinars | General Webinars

Career Development 

Effective Communication Skills for Financial Professionals
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 | 11 AM - 1 PM ET
Credits: 3.6 CTP | 3.6 FP&A | 3.6 CPE 

Financial Planning & Analysis

Companion Webinar: FP&A Guide to Integrated Planning
Thursday, September 14, 2017 | 3 - 4 PM ET
Credits: 1.2 CTP | 1.2 FP&A | 1.2 CPE 

Payments

AFP Faster Payments Webinar Series - Part III:
The U.S. Path to Faster Payments

Thursday, August 17, 2017 | 3 - 4 PM ET
Credits: 1.2 CTP | 1.2 CPE    

AFP Faster Payments Webinar Series - Part IV:
NACHA and Same-Day ACH for Debits

Thursday, September 7, 2017 | 3 - 4 PM ET
Credits: 1.2 CTP | 1.2 CPE    

Payments: Systems and Processes
Wednesday & Thursday, September 27 & 28, 2017 | 2 - 4 PM ET
Credits: 6.0 CTP | 6.0 FP&A | 6.0 CPE 

Treasury Management

Managing Operating Cash Post Reform
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 | 3 - 4 PM ET
Credits: 1.2 CTP | 1.2 FP&A | 1.2 CPE  

Advanced International Liquidity Management
Tuesdays, September 12, 19 & 26, 2017 | 1 - 3 PM ET
Credits: 7.2 CTP | 7.2 CPE 

Certification Webinars

Why the Certified Treasury Professional Credential?
Thursday, September 7, 2017 | 3 - 4 PM ET

Everything You Need to Know about the CTP Exam
Thursday, September 21, 2017 | 2 - 3 PM ET

CTP Exam Prep Strategies: Utilizing the Treasury Learning System
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 | 2 - 3 PM ET

CTP Exam Strategies and Test-Taking Tips
Thursday, November 2, 2017 | 2 - 3 PM ET

General Webinars

Emerging Leaders: The Art of Storytelling in Business
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 | 2 – 3 PM ET
Credits: 1.2 CTP | 1.2 FP&A | 1.2 CPE

Reflections on the Digital Economy: The New Social Contract
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 | 2 - 3 PM ET
Credits: 1.2 CTP | 1.2 FP&A | 1.2 CPE  

What to Expect at AFP 2017
Thursday, August 31, 2017 | 2 – 3 PM ET