Virtual Seminars & Webinars

Share:
 

Career Skills | Financial Planning & Analysis | Treasury Management | Risk Management | Educational Webinars | Certification Webinars 

Career Skills

Advanced Excel Analytics: VBA Programming

Tuesday, November 15 & Thursday, November 17 | 11 a.m. – 1 p.m. EST
Credits: 4.5 CTP | 4.5 FP&A | 4.5 CPE

Financial Planning & Analysis 

Financial Analysis: Critical Thinking and Decision-Making
Tuesday, October 11 - Wednesday, October 12 | 1 – 3:30 p.m. EDT
Credits: 6.0 CTP | 6.0 FP&A | 6.0 CPE

Treasury Management

CTP Exam Online Intensive Review Course
Mondays, November 7 - 30 | 1 - 4 p.m. EST

International Cash Management
Monday, December 5 - Wednesday, December 7 | 2 – 4 p.m. EST
Credits: 7.2 CTP  | 7.0 CPE

Risk Management

Understanding FX, International Risk and Payments
Tuesday, October 4 - Thursday, October 6 | 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. EDT
Credits: 7.2 CTP | 7.0 CPE

Enterprise Risk Management
Wednesday, November 2 – Thursday, November 3 | 1:30 – 4:30 p.m. EDT
Credits: 7.2 CTP | 7.2 FP&A | 7.0 CPE

Educational Webinars

FX Risk Management in a New Era of Volatility
Thursday, October 6 | 3-4 p.m. EDT
Credits: 1.2 CTP | 1.0 CPE

Electronic Payments Survey Companion Webinar
Tuesday, November 15 | 3-4 p.m. EDT 
Credits: 1.2 CTP | 1.0 CPE

Certification Webinars

All certification webinars are complimentary for AFP members and non-members.

CTP Exam Prep Strategies: Utilizing the Treasury Learning System 
Tuesday, October 4 | 3-4 p.m. EDT 

FP&A Recertification: Everything You Need to Know about Maintaining your Credential 
Wednesday, October 12 | 2-3 p.m. EDT

CTP Exam Strategies and Test-Taking Tips  
Tuesday, November 1 | 3-4 p.m. EDT 

Everything You Need to Know about the FP&A Exam 
Tuesday, November 15 | 1-2 p.m. EST 

FP&A Exam Prep Strategies: Utilizing the FP&A Learning System 
Tuesday, December 6 | 1-2 p.m. EST 

FP&A Professional Exam Strategies and Calculation Tips 
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 | 1-2 p.m. EST