AFP Alphabetical Staff Listing

Share:
 

Terica Adams, Training Programs Coordinator
tadams@AFPonline.org

Ira A. Apfel, Director, Communications & Editorial Content
iapfel@AFPonline.org 

Yvonne Appiah, CPA, Accounting Manager
yappiah@AFPonline.org  

Katherine Bannon, Corporate Sales Executive
kbannon@AFPonline.org

Justin Barch, Director, Corporate Sales
jbarch@AFPonline.org

Fawzi Beidas, Inside Sales Representative
fbeidas@AFPonline.org

Thomas Bekele, CPA, Accounting Manager  
tbekele@AFPonline.org 

Andre Bell, Mail Clerk
abell@AFPonline.org

Nicole L. Bennett, Customer Service Representative
nbennett@AFPonline.org

Donna S. Berzellini, CTP, Managing Director, Certification
dberzell@AFPonline.org   

Kevin F. Boyle, Director, Access Sales  
kboyle@AFPonline.org 

Connor Breed, Product Management Coordinator
cbreed@AFPonline.org 

Casey Breslin, Educational Programs Specialist
cbreslin@AFPonline.org

Magnus Carlsson, Manager, Treasury & Payments
mcarlsson@AFPonline.org

 Julianne Chinn, Project Management Specialist
 jchinn@AFPonline.org   

Amy B. Cooley, Publications Manager
acooley@AFPonline.org 

Patrick R. Culkin, BSP, SPHR, Vice President, Strategy & Business Development
pculkin@AFPonline.org

Andrew Deichler, Editorial Manager
adeichler@AFPonline.org   

Joseph DeSalvio, CPA, Chief Financial Officer
jdesalvio@AFPonline.org

Glenn Douglas, PCCS, Certification Coordinator
gdoug@AFPonline.org   

Timothy Eagan, Corporate Sales Executive  
teagan@AFPonline.org

Elizabeth Esquerre, CPA, Controller  
besquerre@AFPonline.org

Nilly Essaides, Director, Practitioner Content Development
nessaides@AFPonline.org  

Jane Fitzgerald, Web Editor
jfitzgerald@AFPonline.org

John Gibson, PMP, Director, Education and Training Programs
jgibson@AFPonline.org

Erina Gilmore, Marketing Specialist  
egilmore@AFPonline.org 

Jeff A. Glenzer, CTP, Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
jglenzer@AFPonline.org 

Beth Gunzel, PHR, SHRM-CP, Managing Director, Human Resources   
bgunzel@AFPonline.org

Marley Hall, Marketing Coordinator
mhall@AFPonline.org 

John Hallett, Project Manager
jhallett@AFPonline.org

Harrison Heller, Customer Service Representative
hheller@AFPonline.org

Caitlin Hennessey, Certification Specialist
chennessey@AFPonline.org

Joseph F. Hodanich, Director, Marketing  
jhodanich@AFPonline.org 

Thomas A. Hunt, CTP, Director, Treasury Services
thunt@AFPonline.org 

Alex Josephs, PMP, Director, Digital Strategy
ajosephs@AFPonline.org

James A. Kaitz, President and CEO 
jkaitz@AFPonline.org 

Colin Kelley, Research Coordinator
ckelley@AFPonline.org

Galina Kozachenko, Director, Strategic Data Analysis  
gkoza@AFPonline.org 

Megan Ladd, Certification Specialist
mladd@AFPonline.org

Allison Lambert, Marketing Manager  
alambert@AFPonline.org

Mariam Lamech, Director, Survey Research
mlamech@AFPonline.org

Stan Levitz, Customer Service Officer
slevitz@AFPonline.org 

David S. Lewis, Managing Director, Membership
dlewis@AFPonline.org   

Yuan (Angela) Liu, Junior Accountant
aliu@AFPonline.org 

Craig N. Martin, Director, Treasury Practice Lead
cmartin@AFPonline.org 

Natalie Mazzei, Human Resources Coordinator 
nmazzei@AFPonline.org

Kristina Mechelis, CMP, Director, Meetings
kmechel@AFPonline.org 

Timothy Momyer, Sales Executive
tmomyer@AFPonline.org

Teddy O'Reilly, Business Development Associate
toreilly@AFPonline.org  

Lance Ophof, Corporate Sales Executive
lophop@AFPonline.org

 David Pim, Business Development Associate
 dpim@AFPonline.org

Melissa L. Rawak, Managing Director, Marketing & Meetings
mrawak@AFPonline.org   

Denise C. Riggs, Director, Executive Office & Administration
driggs@AFPonline.org   

Jill M. Sasser-Sullivan, Art Director
jsasser@AFPonline.org 

Stacy A. Saul, Director of Examinations  
ssaul@AFPonline.org 

Jeff Schiz, Corporate Sales Executive  
jschiz@AFPonline.org

Roger F. Sherman, Data Analyst  
rsherman@AFPonline.org 

Tie Smith, Meetings & Exhibit Specialist
tsmith@AFPonline.org

Himashi K. Soriano, Director, Business Development
hksoriano@AFPonline.org 

Seth L. Stoppelmoor, MCSE, CNE, CCNA, Director of Technology
sstoppel@AFPonline.org   

Rahiem Swann, Sales Representative
rswann@AFPonline.org

Christian Wasner, Business Development Associate   
cwasner@afponline.org

Hadiya Williams, Senior Graphic Designer
hwilliams@AFPonline.org

Rebecca B. Wolfson, Manager of First Impressions
rwolfson@AFPonline.org 

Kevin R. Woo, Director of Customer Service
kwoo@AFPonline.org