AFP Alphabetical Staff Listing


Terica Adams, Training Programs Coordinator

Ira A. Apfel, Director, Communications & Editorial Content 

Yvonne Appiah, CPA, Accounting Manager  

Katherine Bannon, Corporate Sales Executive

Justin Barch, Director, Corporate Sales

Fawzi Beidas, Inside Sales Representative

Thomas Bekele, CPA, Accounting Manager 

Andre Bell, Mail Clerk

Nicole L. Bennett, Customer Service Representative

Donna S. Berzellini, CTP, Managing Director, Certification   

Kevin F. Boyle, Director, Access Sales 

Connor Breed, Product Management Coordinator 

Casey Breslin, Educational Programs Specialist

Magnus Carlsson, Manager, Treasury & Payments

 Julianne Chinn, Project Management Specialist   

Amy B. Cooley, Publications Manager 

Patrick R. Culkin, BSP, SPHR, Vice President, Strategy & Business Development

Andrew Deichler, Editorial Manager   

Joseph DeSalvio, CPA, Chief Financial Officer

Glenn Douglas, PCCS, Certification Coordinator   

Timothy Eagan, Corporate Sales Executive

Elizabeth Esquerre, CPA, Controller

Nilly Essaides, Director, Practitioner Content Development  

Jane Fitzgerald, Web Editor

John Gibson, PMP, Director, Education and Training Programs

Erina Gilmore, Marketing Specialist 

Jeff A. Glenzer, CTP, Vice President & Chief Operating Officer 

Beth Gunzel, PHR, SHRM-CP, Managing Director, Human Resources

Marley Hall, Marketing Coordinator 

John Hallett, Project Manager

Harrison Heller, Customer Service Representative

Caitlin Hennessey, Certification Specialist

Joseph F. Hodanich, Director, Marketing 

Thomas A. Hunt, CTP, Director, Treasury Services 

Alex Josephs, PMP, Director, Digital Strategy

James A. Kaitz, President and CEO 

Colin Kelley, Research Coordinator

Galina Kozachenko, Director, Strategic Data Analysis 

Megan Ladd, Certification Specialist

Allison Lambert, Marketing Manager

Mariam Lamech, Director, Survey Research

Stan Levitz, Customer Service Officer 

David S. Lewis, Managing Director, Membership   

Yuan (Angela) Liu, Junior Accountant 

Craig N. Martin, Director, Treasury Practice Lead 

Natalie Mazzei, Human Resources Coordinator

Kristina Mechelis, CMP, Director, Meetings 

Timothy Momyer, Sales Executive

Teddy O'Reilly, Business Development Associate  

Lance Ophof, Corporate Sales Executive

 David Pim, Business Development Associate

Melissa L. Rawak, Managing Director, Marketing & Meetings   

Denise C. Riggs, Director, Executive Office & Administration   

Jill M. Sasser-Sullivan, Art Director 

Stacy A. Saul, Director of Examinations 

Jeff Schiz, Corporate Sales Executive

Roger F. Sherman, Data Analyst 

Tie Smith, Meetings & Exhibit Specialist

Himashi K. Soriano, Director, Business Development 

Seth L. Stoppelmoor, MCSE, CNE, CCNA, Director of Technology   

Rahiem Swann, Sales Representative

Christian Wasner, Business Development Associate

Hadiya Williams, Senior Graphic Designer

Rebecca B. Wolfson, Manager of First Impressions 

Kevin R. Woo, Director of Customer Service